Sunday, April 28, 2013

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Thumbnail mecha yay and maybe ?

Here´s a few mecha designs, will develop number 4 i think.
Also, i´ve been thinking of moving my blogging activities over to completely, not sure yet.

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013


I think i´ve linked this one before, but this is pretty much the technique i´ve been using:


Sunday, April 14, 2013

Craig Mullins study

Finally "done" with the Craig Mullins study. It´s not dead on. Unfinished here and there, and some mistakes, but I learned a lot from this one!

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Tuesday, April 9, 2013


Spaceship concept art for

Game of Thrones and Craig Mullins f yeah

Quickie study from GoT, and continuing the Craig Mullins one

Monday, April 8, 2013

Craig Mullins study, still life and a drawing from photo

Started doing a study from a painting by Craig Mullins, one of my favorites of his. Will be spending quite some time on that basterd.
The second image is the first study of glass that i´ve done iirc. Dunno how that managed to take 60 minutes. I´ll will give it another try later on.
Aaand then a quick drawing of a cosplaying girl

Friday, April 5, 2013

Study from lifeeeeeeeeeee and a book tip!

Took somewhere between 2,5 - 3 hours. I love Color and Light, great book! Gurney is a badass.

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013